Clergy and Staff

Those employed by the church to carry out its day-to-day operation

Zachary Berry
(Duke Divinity Minister in Training)

Matt Eggers
(Parish Administrator)

Steven McCain
(Minister of Congregational Formation)

Frank Morey 

Tammy Owens

Allen Waller

Pauline Warutere
(Nursery Provider)

The Vestry

The Vestry is the decision-making and vision-casting body of the church

George Bang
(Class of 2024)

Scott Doolittle
(Class of 2023)

Alfred Garshong - Clerk
(Class of 2025)

Deanna Lord
(Class of 2025)

Jeredine Moore - Treasurer

Ellen Poole - Jr. Warden
(Class of 2024)

Edwin Thompson
(Class of 2024) 

Anne Wamser 
(Class of 2025)

Rita Waters
(Class of 2023)

Sandy Wheat - Sr. Warden
(Class of 2023)